Roberto Colombo e Mark Harris — Astrolimpix
Release date : 1980. ,
  1. Harlequin
  2. Man on the (hot) spot
  3. The mighty team
  4. Glad you could come
  5. Gimme lovin'
  6. Keep movin'
  7. Nobody to love
  8. Finale


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Mark Harris: lead vocal
Roberto Colombo: all keyboards and background vocal
Bernardo Lanzetti: lead vocal on “Gimme lovin'” – background vocal
Alberto Radius: all guitars
Walter Calloni, Tullio De Piscopo, Gianni D’Aquila: drums
Ares Tavolazzi, Julius Farmer: bass

Cover by Victor Togliani
Produced by Alberto Radius and Roberto Colombo
Arranged by Roberto Colombo

“Astrolimpix” is based on a concept by Bernardo Lanzetti